good news!

Dear gentlemen,

Good afternoon.

Let us congratulate the following pupils from our class who have been selected to participate in the two competitions I mentioned this morning:

Creative Writing Competition (INKpressions!)
1. Ronak Mehta
2. Yu Jin Qian
3. Akhil Vuputuri

e-Mote Digital Storytelling Competition
1. Shairul Mirza

More information will be given.

Will these boys see me together tomorrow during lunchtime.

Kind regards,

Mr Nooh

Welcome Back!

Hi there guys! Welcome back to another new term in Semester 2. Here's wishing you all the very best in your academic journey...

Mr Jarrod Nooh